Posted on Leave a comment

Ten Movement Yang Form

The attached document lists the Posture names in sequence for this shortened Yang style set. 

It is called 10 Movement but with repeats included there are actually 26 separate movements. 

We are teaching this set in our Beginning Tai Chi classes. 

I hope to post a video showing the first 5 movements shortly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.